Congratulations to the following boys for All District 5AA Honors:

First Team All District - Josiah Fladie, Connor Stanley, Hugo Henry, Phoenix Norris, Nolan Cotton, Ira Marcus, Skye Babb.

Second Team All District - Gaven Terry, Toby Garrett, Adrian Parra.

Co - Midfielder Player of the Year - Hugo Henry.

Co - Offensive Player of the Year - Connor Stanley.

District MVP - Josiah Fladie.

Congratulations Josiah, Connor, Hugo, Phoenix, Nolan, Ira, Skye, Gaven, Toby, Adrian!!!