High school grades cards will be released in early January. Grades currently featured on PowerSchool are incomplete for many subjects. We are awaiting the release of End-of-Course (EOC) exam scores which will be calculated as 15% of the overall grade in the corresponding subject.  Once grades are complete, printed grade cards will be sent home with students.  For questions concerning grades, please contact SHS at 663-2801.
Winfield - Yearbooks are on sale! $30 Tue Jan 23 @12:00AM
Food Menu - Lunch Tue Jan 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Scott High - SHS Basketball @ Jellico JVB Tue Jan 23 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Food Menu - Lunch Wed Jan 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Fairview - PreK, Kindergarten, & 8th Cap & Gown Pics and 8th Superlatives Thu Jan 25 @12:00AM
Food Menu - Lunch Thu Jan 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Scott High - SHS Basketball @ Kingston JVG Thu Jan 25 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Food Menu - Lunch Fri Jan 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Scott High - SHS Basketball @ Alcoa JVG Fri Jan 26 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Food Menu - Lunch Mon Jan 29 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Scott High - SHS Basketball @ Union County JVB Mon Jan 29 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Food Menu - Lunch Tue Jan 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Winfield - Family Reading Night Tue Jan 30 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Scott High - SHS Basketball vs South Doyle Tue Jan 30 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Food Menu - Lunch Wed Jan 31 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Fairview - Academic Team Meet Thu Feb 01 @12:00AM
Scott High - SHS Basketball VS Kingston JVB Fri Feb 02 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Scott High - SHS Basketball @ Karns Mon Feb 05 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Fairview - Academic Team Meet Tue Feb 06 @12:00AM
Scott High - SHS Basketball vs Anderson County Tue Feb 06 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Fairview - Mid-Nine Weeks Wed Feb 07 @12:00AM
District Calendar - Mid Point 3rd Nine Weeks Wed Feb 07 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Fairview - Academic Team Meet Thu Feb 08 @12:00AM
Scott High - SHS Basketball vs Austin East JVB Fri Feb 09 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Fairview - Academic Team Meet Mon Feb 12 @12:00AM
Fairview - Family Night Reading: 3:30-5:00 PM Tue Feb 13 @12:00AM
Fairview - Academic Team Meet Thu Feb 15 @12:00AM
Fairview - Yearbook Preorders Due; 8th Grade Parent Ads Due Thu Feb 15 @12:00AM
Scott High - SHS Basketball District Tourney Begins Thu Feb 15 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Fairview - No School - President's Day Mon Feb 19 @12:00AM
District Calendar - Presidents' Day Holiday ~ No School Mon Feb 19 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Scott High - Presidents' Day Holiday ~ No School Mon Feb 19 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Fairview - Academic Team Meet Tue Feb 20 @12:00AM
Fairview - Science Fair Project Set-Up Tue Feb 20 @12:00AM
Fairview - Class & Club Pictures Wed Feb 21 @12:00AM
Fairview - Early Dismissal: 12:30 Wed Feb 21 @12:00AM
Fairview - Science Fair Judging Wed Feb 21 @12:00AM
District Calendar - Early Dismissal Wed Feb 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Scott High - Early Dismissal Wed Feb 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Go to top