Menu

We have learned that someone is requesting funds for "equipment purchases" at the Huntsville Elem / Middle Schools.  This is a SCAM.  Please contact the Scott County Sheriff's department immediately if you have information on these individuals.

Parent & Student Access to PowerSchool is Now Available!

Each student's report card has instructions on how to access that student's PowerSchool Student account.  Also provided are instructions for parents on how to create their Parent Portal account.  This information can be accessed through a normal web browser as well as mobile apps for both Students & Parents. (Parents will need to create their account on the Parent Portal website first before accessing the Parent App)
 
School Employees - Your PowerSchool Admin / Teacher accounts are not tied to the Parent Portal.  You will still need to create a Parent account per the instructions on your child's grade card.
 

Links to the PowerSchool Mobile Apps

Each Mobile Apps Requires A District Code.  Ours is: NHZN

MEALS AT NO COST FOR ALL SCOTT COUNTY STUDENTS

The Scott County Schools is participating in a Universal Breakfast and Lunch Program for the current school year. If your children attend any of the schools in the Scott County School System, a reimbursable breakfast/lunch will be available to them at no charge. All students enrolled at a school may participate in the breakfast/lunch program at no charge to them.
Studies have shown that children who are not hungry perform better in school. By providing breakfast/lunch to all children at no charge, we are hoping to create a better learning environment for our students.
The school breakfast and lunch that we serve follows U.S. Department of Agriculture guidelines for healthy school meals. The Universal Meals Program cannot succeed without your support; please encourage your children to participate in school meal programs.
All meals will be served to all students at no charge regardless of the eligibility status.
If you have any questions about the program please contact Paulette King, School Nutrition Director, at 663-2159.
This institution is an equal opportunity provider.
Winfield - Early Dismissal at 12:30 P.M. Wed Jan 18
Fairview - Early Dismissal - 12:30 PM Wed Jan 18
Huntsville Mid - Early Release Day Wed Jan 18
Food Menu - Lunch Wed Jan 18 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Fairview - District Tournament @ Burchfield - FES Girls 7:00 PM; FES Boys 8:15 PM Thu Jan 19
Food Menu - Lunch Thu Jan 19 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Fairview - Class, Club, and Cap & Gown Pictures Fri Jan 20
Food Menu - Lunch Fri Jan 20 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Scott High - SHS Basketball @ Knox Catholic Fri Jan 20 @ 6:30PM - 10:00PM
Fairview - Basketball/Cheer/Retake Pictures Orders Due Mon Jan 23
Food Menu - Lunch Mon Jan 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Food Menu - Lunch Tue Jan 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Scott High - SHS Basketball @ Carter Tue Jan 24 @ 6:30PM - 10:00PM
Food Menu - Lunch Wed Jan 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Food Menu - Lunch Thu Jan 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Food Menu - Lunch Fri Jan 27 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Scott High - SHS Basketball vs Alcoa Fri Jan 27 @ 6:30PM - 10:00PM
Fairview - Basketball State Tournament Sat Jan 28
Food Menu - Lunch Mon Jan 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Food Menu - Lunch Tue Jan 31 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Scott High - SHS Basketball @ CAK Tue Jan 31 @ 6:30PM - 10:00PM
Fairview - 4th Grade 4-H (Ms. Morrow) Wed Feb 01
Fairview - 5th & 6th Grade 4-H (Ms. Sandi) Thu Feb 02
Fairview - 7th & 8th Grade 4-H (Ms. Marsha) Fri Feb 03
Scott High - SHS Basketball vs Kingston Fri Feb 03 @ 6:30PM - 10:00PM
Fairview - Academic Team Meet Mon Feb 06
Scott High - SHS Basketball vs Karns Mon Feb 06 @ 6:30PM - 10:00PM
Fairview - Family Night Reading: 3:30-5:00 PM Tue Feb 07
Fairview - NAEP Assessment for 8th Grade Tue Feb 07
Fairview - Science Fair Project Help until 5:00 PM. (Mr. D or Ms. Harness) Tue Feb 07
Huntsville Elem - Family Reading Night/ Sciencet 4-6 pm Tue Feb 07 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Scott High - SHS Basketball @ South Doyle Tue Feb 07 @ 6:30PM - 10:00PM
Huntsville Elem - Midpoint Wed Feb 08 @ 8:00AM - 03:00PM
Fairview - Academic Team Meet Thu Feb 09
Scott High - SHS Basketball vs CAK Fri Feb 10 @ 6:30PM - 10:00PM
Fairview - Academic Team Meet Mon Feb 13
Fairview - Early Dismissal - 12:30 PM Wed Feb 15
Fairview - Academic Team Meet Thu Feb 16
Scott High - SHS Basketball District Tounament Thu Feb 16 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Scott High - SHS Basketball District Tounament Fri Feb 17 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Go to top